Staff


Dr. Marvin Grant
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (904) 470-8079
Fax: (904) 470-8033
E-mail: marvin.grant@ewc.edu

Dr. Reuben Perechi
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (904) 470-8078
Fax: (904) 470-8033
E-mail: rperechi@ewc.edu

Ms. Carmella Martin
Library Director
Phone: (904) 470-8081
Fax: (904) 470-8032
E-mail:
carmella.martin0906@ewc.edu

Mrs. Gladys Clay
Director of F.A.M.E
Phone: (904) 470-8780
Fax: (904) 470-8055
E-mail: gladys.clay@ewc.edu

Mrs. Marie Heath
Director of Community Resource Center (CRC)
Phone: (904) 470-8933
Fax: (904) 470-8933
E-mail: mheath@ewc.edu

Dr. Delacy W. Sanford
Director of Upward Bound
Phone: (904) 470-8291
Fax: (904) 470-8191
E-mail: d.sanford@ewc.edu

Dr. Mamie Jefferies
Interim Director of Academic Advising
Phone: (904) 470-8055
Fax: (904) 470-8055
E-mail:m.jefferies@ewc.edu

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 15 January 2013 08:22