Staff


Dr. Marvin Grant
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (904) 470-8079
Fax: (904) 470-8033
E-mail: marvin.grant@ewc.edu

Dr. Stephanie Campbell
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (904) 470-8114
Fax: (904) 470-8033
E-mail: s.campbell@ewc.edu

Mrs. Marie Health
Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs for Community Affairs
Director of Schell Sweet Community Resource Center
Phone: (904) 470-8933
Fax: (904) 470-8933
Email: mheath@ewc.edu

Dr. Kennesha Bracely
Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
Phone: (904) 470-8445
Fax: (904) 470-8033
Email: k.bracely@ewc.edu

Ms. Carmella Martin
Library Director
Phone: (904) 470-8081
Fax: (904) 470-8032
E-mail:
carmella.martin0906@ewc.edu

Mrs. Gladys Clay
Director of F.A.M.E
Phone: (904) 470-8780
Fax: (904) 470-8055
E-mail: gladys.clay@ewc.edu

Dr. Delacy W. Sanford
Director of Upward Bound
Phone: (904) 470-8291
Fax: (904) 470-8191
E-mail: d.sanford@ewc.edu

Dr. Mamie Jefferies
Interim Director of Academic Advising
Phone: (904) 470-8055
Fax: (904) 470-8055
E-mail:m.jefferies@ewc.edu

Last Updated on Monday, 24 August 2015 14:09