UNCF Jacksonville Advisory Council Members

Dr. Brenda Robinson-Simmons – Chairperson
Community First Credit Union

Ms. Bonnie Atwater
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Mr. Ray Brinson
Prudential (retired)

Mr. Kevin Cotton
Florida State College of Jacksonville

Mr. Mark Griffin
Wayman Chapel Ministries

Ms. Valerie Hendrix
Wachovia/Wells Fargo Company

Mr. Cal Jackson
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida

Mr. Barry Johnson
Dunbar, Amherst and Hampton Consultants, Inc.

Mr. Eric C. Johnson
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Mr. Larry Jones
Jacksonville Sheriff's Office

Ms. Melanie Messer
Cathedral Arts Project

Ms. Ouida Powe
University of North Florida

Mr. Richard Smith
Roosevelt Thomas Consultants

Ms. Peggy West
Jacksonville Electric Authority

Mr. Richard Williams

Ms. Deanna Wilson
Winn Dixie Stores

Ms. Iranetta Wright
Andrew Jackson High School

Ms. Wanda J. Willis
Edward Waters College