PDF Print E-mail

Admissions Staff


All members of Admissions may be reached at 1-888-898-3191 or (904) 470-8200; our fax number is (904) 470-8048.


Joel E. Walker, MA

Director of Admissions
Phone: (904) 470-8202
Fax: (904) 470-8048
E-mail: joel.walker@ewc.edu

Victoria L. Alston

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8208
E-mail: v.alston@ewc.edu

Ricky C. Glover
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8205
Email: ricky.glover@ewc.edu

Jeannette Flynn-Minus

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8207
Email: j.minus@ewc.edu

Melanie N. Person
Data Specialist/Designated School Official for International Students
Phone: (904) 470-8203
E-mail: m.person@ewc.edu

Angela D. Dupree-Houston

Data Entry Specialist
Phone: (904) 470-8206
E-mail: ahouston@ewc.edu

Brenda Smith

Data Entry Clerk / Receptionist
Phone: (904) 470-8201
E-mail: brenda.smith@ewc.edu

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 October 2014 14:21