PDF Print E-mail

Admissions Staff


All members of Admissions may be reached at 1-888-898-3191 or (904) 470-8200; our fax number is (904) 470-8048.

 

 

 

Joel E. Walker, MA
Director of Admissions
Phone: (904) 470-8202
Fax: (904) 470-8048
E-mail: joel.walker@ewc.edu
  Ricky C. Glover
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8205
Email: ricky.glover@ewc.edu
Jeannette Flynn-Minus
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8207
Email: j.minus@ewc.edu
 

 

 
Melanie N. Person
Data Specialist/Designated School Official for International Students
Phone: (904) 470-8203
E-mail: m.person@ewc.edu
  Angela D. Houston
Data Specialist
Phone: (904) 470-8206
E-mail: ahouston@ewc.edu

Loraine Morgan
Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Phone: (904) 470-8201
Email: l.morgan@ewc.edu

 
Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 July 2016 16:35