Athletics Contact Information


Staff Position Email Phone
TBA
Director of Athletics (904) 470-8276
Stanley Cromartie Assistant Director of Athletics s.cromartie@ewc.edu (904) 470-8278
Henry Smith Sports Information Director hsmith@ewc.edu (904) 470-8045
W. Earl Kitchings Asst. Sports Information Director N/A (904) 470-8276
TBA
Compliance Director/ FAR (904) 470-8276
TBA
Academic Advisor (904) 470-8276
Joshua Jackson Broadcaster and Sports Information Asst. Jcjackson904@gmail.com (904) 470-8276
Carmelia Smith Administrative Assistant cssmith@ewc.edu (904) 470-8276
Coaches Position Email Phone
Reginald Johnson, II Head Coach - Baseball r.johnson@ewc.edu (904) 470-8276
Robert Cantrell Asst. Coach - Baseball N/A (904) 470-8398
Frank Burnell Head Coach - Men's Basketball Frank.burnell@ewc.edu (904) 470-8399
Danny Pearson Asst. Coach - Men's Basketball N/A (904) 470-8287
Charmaine Wilson Head Coach - Women's Basketball c.wilson@ewc.edu (904) 470-8289
Steven Dennison Asst. Coach - Women's Basketball s.dennison@ewc.edu (904) 470-8289
Alvin Wyatt, Sr.
Head Coach - Football alvin.wyatt@ewc.edu (904) 470-8282
Greg Ross Asst. Coach - Football gregory.ross@ewc.edu (904) 470-8284
Jimmy Joe
Asst. Coach - Football james.joe@ewc.edu (904) 470-8286
Lamont Turner Asst. Coach - Football lamont.turner@ewc.edu (904) 470-8285
Josh Moise Head Coach - Golf N/A (904) 470-8276
Stanley Cromartie Head Coach - Softball s.cromartie@ewc.edu (904) 470-8276
Archie Gallon Head Coach - Track & Cross Country N/A (904) 470-8060
Marilyn Mack Head Coach - Volleyball mlmack@ewc.edu (904) 470-8394
Temeka Thomas Asst. Coach - Volleyball N/A (904) 470-8276
Carmelia Smith
Head Coach - Cheerleading csmith@ewc.edu N/A

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 September 2014 13:03