Division of Student Affairs Staff


Dr. Eric Jackson
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: (904) 470-8896
E-mail: eric.jackson@ewc.edu

 

Dr. Karen Buckman
Interim Dean of Students and Residence Life
Phone: (904) 470-8212
E-mail: karen.buckman@ewc.edu

 

Ms. Ragan Summers
Director of the Counseling Center
Phone: (904) 470-8231
Email: ragan.summers@ewc.edu


Rev. Dr. D. Lovett Sconiers, J.D., M.Div., D.D.
Chaplain / Religion Professor & Campus Ministry Facilitator
Phone: (904) 470-8056
E-mail: dlsconiers@ewc.edu

 

Ms. Beverly Bolton
Health Service Coordinator
Phone: (904) 470-8128
E-mail: b.bolton@ewc.edu

 

Ms. Elvera Carter
Counseling Center
Counselor
Phone: (904) 470-8990
E-mail: evcarter@ewc.edu

 

Ms. Donna Drye-McFadden
Administrative Assistant - HIV/AIDS Prevention Program Coordinator
Phone: (904) 470-8210
Fax: (904) 470-8036
E-mail: donna.dryemcfadden@ewc.edu

 

Mr. Joel Jordan
Coordinator for Student Activities
Phone: (904) 470-8223
E-mail: joel.jordan@ewc.edu

 

Mr. Antonio Starke
Director for Career Services
Phone: (904) 470-8007
Fax: (904) 470-8020
E-mail: a.starke@ewc.edu

 

Mr. Darren Gardner
Director for Black Male Explorers
Phone: (904) 470-8001
E-mail: d.gardener@ewc.edu

 

Mr. Henry Smith
Assistant Coordinator for Student Activities
Phone: (904) 470-8223
E-mail: hsmith@ewc.edu

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 December 2014 16:35