Faculty and Staff Directory

Josetta Arnold

Assistant Professor of Elementary Education and Coordinator for STEM

Mailing Address

Department of Teacher Education and Urban Studies,JWJ

Contact

Email: j.arnold@ewc.edu

Talia Ashley

Director

Mailing Address

Office of Marketing and Communications
Susie Tolbert Building

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8050

Email: talia.ashley@ewc.edu

Laroda Barnes

Counselor

Mailing Address

Student Support Services - TRIO,Centennial

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8145

Email: laroda.barnes@ewc.edu

Geneva Barrier

Social Services Specialist

Mailing Address

Schell-Sweet Schell-Sweet Community Resource Center

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8934

Email: g.barrier@ewc.edu

Larry Bell

Head Athletic Trainer

Mailing Address

Trainer,SMC

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8383

Email: larry.bell@ewc.edu

Antonio Bellamy

Residence Life Supervisor

Mailing Address

Residence Life

Contact

Email: a.belamy@ewc.edu

Beverly Bolton

Student Health Services Coordinator

Mailing Address

Schell-Sweet Community Resource Center,Carter House

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8128

Email: bbolton@ewc.edu

Follett Bookstore

Follett Bookstore

Mailing Address

Follett Bookstore,Student Union

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8949

Email: 1401mgr@follett.com

Christian Bowers

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Mailing Address

Department of Mathematics and Sciences

Contact

Email: cbowers@ewc.edu

Sylvia Briley

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education

Mailing Address

Department of Teacher Education and Urban Studies,JWJ

Contact

Phone: 904-470-8061

Email: sylvia.briley@ewc.edu

1 2 3 19